Kpr Occasional Teachers Collective Agreement

A new collective agreement has been ratified between the Kawartha Pine District School Board and its occasional high school teachers. The agreement with the OSSTF District 14 Occasional Teacher Bargaining Unit was announced yesterday. Diane Lloyd, Chair of the Board of Directors, said that teachers play a key role in supporting student success and performance, and thanks them for their dedication.

Posted in Bez kategorii